Testimonials

“We evaluated several charting controls and decided to pursue LightningChart because of its speed in rendering data & their support (i.e. responsiveness for any queries\issues from Lightning chart team). The LightningChart team has got an excellent customer support system, you can expect an positive response within 24 hours for your queries. Now, after working for 2.5 years with LightningChart and its team, I can say we took a good decision.”

By Nitin Shrivastava, Sr Software Engineer at Oil & Gas industry

November 2016

“As the name suggests LightningChart is lightning fast when it comes to rendering large amounts of data. To add to it, behind this excellent product is a very helpful team who are experts in data visualization. The product is highly customizable and already caters to a vast number of requirements which a user may need. But when there is a specific user need, LightningChart team has built it in for us. It’s has been a great experience for us working with them.”

By Somesh Chatterjee, Visualization Architect at Oil & Gas industry

November 2016

“My project was looking to retire our ‘in house’ graphing package, and look for a 3rd party product to use instead. After weeks of research, no one came close to Arction’s graphing package. Its speed and feature set where unparalleled of the almost 12 packages I tried. I’ve been developing with them for two years now, and they have a great support forum, and address emails immediately. I recommend them, its a great product.”

By greggorob64, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

August 2016

“Its been a wonderful experience with LightningChart for us. We use it with large volume of data in Oil & Gas sector, and the visualization with LightningChart always meets our users performance expectations.”

By Rajesh Bhairampally, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

May 2016

“We are SOOO impressive on LC as it is really a product that greatly handles MASSIVE data in our real-time application. No delay nor choppy.”

By 程昊, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

April 2016

“We have lots of real time data to display over long periods of time, Lightning chart is the first package we have used that can keep up without getting choppy.” “Their support has also been fantastic.”

By J Lynn Esplin, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

March 2016

“LightningChart performs extremely well and real-time charts, heatmaps and 3D surfaces are the most advanced in the industry, IMO.”

By S_Steph, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

March 2016

“Although I am very hesitant to give our competitors a chance to use this powerful weapon, I am writing this positive review since I am deeply impressed by their professionalism. Thank you, Arction.”

By Akiyoshi Shiotani, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

December 2013

“LC performance is simply outstanding. The WPF chart control is robust, mature, also very flexible and highly customizable. ” “I personally recommend LightningChart Ultimate for any data intensive application where no compromise in speed is the critical factor.”

By Stefano Toniolo, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

November 2013

“The latest project I have been working on required performance critical 3D charts. After evaluating many solutions from different vendors, we came across LightningChart. Wow, we were blown away. ”

By Adam Edwards, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

January 2013

“Their support is friendly, efficient and delivered by staff that clearly have a very high degree of competency. I would go so far as to say that in 25 years of working in the software industry, I have never found a more helpful and efficient third-party supplier.”

By Tim Davey uk, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

October 2012

“LightningChart Ultimate is superb! Its performance, ease of use, customizability, and features blow everything else (I have tried) out of the water…by far! And not only is the chart lightning fast, Arction also provides lightning fast and fantastic support!”

By Roger Saele, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

June 2012

“I am totally impressed! It’s the best charting software I’ve ever seen! Everyday I learn new features and I don’t know where it’s ending!”

By Wim De Vriendt , review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

February 2012

“After comparing and testing many charting tools I can say LightningChart Ultimate is the best (and for our purpose the only) tool I have seen on the market.”

By Christoph Fröschl, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

January 2012

“The benchmark posted on their website is not marketing, we were able to verify the results. In addition the support and customization options that we have received make it a pleasure to work with Arction.”

By Scott Stapels, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

January 2012

“I have searched long and hard for various options that do chart rendering efficiently and nothing seems as fast as LightningChart – other options don’t even come close; support is very responsive too.”

By Thomas Krogh Andersen, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

October 2011

“I’ve produced very impressive windows forms applications and this tool provides a wide variety of 2D and 3D charting alternatives. I’ve also found the examples very useful and the support with the product has been outstanding.”

By jmeister11, review from Microsoft Visual Studio Marketplace

June 2011

Get your free 30-day trial

The fastest and most advanced data visualization components for WPF & Windows Forms.